About Us

Payne Records is a platform for the new young artist generation. We are proud to develop artists with a focus on Diversity, Freedom, Youth and Talent.  Our team is passionate about music, and we would like to hear more about you, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

 
 
 

Contact

 

Management

Miguel Tello

miguel@paynerecords.com

 

Assistant Manager

Ryan McGregor

ryan@paynerecords.com

 

 

 

Head of Digital Marketing

Mikhail Summer

mikhail@paynerecords.com

 

Digital Marketing Assistant

Luca Ortelli

luca@paynerecords.com

 

 

Personal Artist Assistant

Karl Mahne

karl@paynerecords.com

 

General Enquiries:

07592503616

 

Online Store Enquiries:

07853652527

 
 

Partners

 

 

Sentient Music

Transparent & efficient global music rights management

info@sentientmusic.com

Ditto Music

Award winning online music distribution service

info@dittomusic.com

 
 
 
 

BPI

Promoting British music

general@bpi.co.uk

WeWork

Make a life, not just a living

joinus@wework.com

 
 
 
 

Laceys Solicitors

Leading, forward thinking law firm

info@laceyssolicitors.co.uk